[vc_row font_color=”#ffffff”][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_empty_space height=”9px”][contact_box address=”12 rue Pierre Sémard, 38000 Grenoble” title=”Association Altigliss (since 1984)” telephone=”+33 4 76 70 16 53″ email=”contact@altigliss.com” www=”https://www.facebook.com/GEM.Altigliss.Challenge/?fref=ts” image=”604″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_empty_space height=”9px”][map zoom=”13″ height=”277″ lat=”45.1901529″ lng=”5.713334499999974″][/map][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row gmbt_prlx_parallax=”down” gmbt_prlx_speed=”0.7″ gmbt_prlx_break_parents=”99″ css=”.vc_custom_1479198181963{margin-top: 50px !important;margin-bottom: 50px !important;background-image: url(http://www.altigliss.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/12308040_10206135305395788_4313009869319275131_o-1.jpg?id=2572) !important;}”][vc_column][vc_empty_space height=”350px”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][fancy_heading h1=”0″ style=”line” title=”Contacter un responsable en particulier” slogan=”Association Altigliss – Grenoble Ecole de Management”][/fancy_heading][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][our_team style=”circle” title=”Raphael Mantello” subtitle=”Président” phone=”+33 6 34 20 68 22″ email=”raphael.mantello@grenoble-em.com” image=”3185″][/our_team][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][our_team style=”circle” title=”Clémence Chambel” subtitle=”Vice présidente” phone=”+33 6 67 72 59 24″ email=”clémence.chambel@grenoble-em.com” image=”3143″ linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/cl%C3%A9mence-chambel-27b112122/”][/our_team][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][our_team style=”circle” title=”Eléna Degrave” subtitle=”Secrétaire Générale” phone=”+33 6 88 21 86 49″ email=”elena.degrave@grenoble-em.com” image=”3186″][/our_team][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][our_team style=”circle” title=”Idriss Potolot” subtitle=”Trésorier” phone=”+33 6 25 37 29 95″ email=”idriss.potolot@grenoble-em.com” image=”3173″ linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/idriss-potolot/”][/our_team][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][our_team style=”circle” title=”Clara Lemoigne” subtitle=”Responsable communication” phone=”+33 6 40 24 35 55″ email=”clara.lemoigne@grenoble-em.com” image=”3187″ linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/clara-le-moigne-a26a26101/”][/our_team][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][our_team style=”circle” title=”Solène Klebanovas” subtitle=”Responsable partenariats” phone=”+33 6 01 29 11 69″ email=”solene.klebanovas@grenoble-em.com” image=”3162″ linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/sol%C3%A8ne-klebanovas-a0a272123/”][/our_team][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][our_team_list title=”Maude Renon” subtitle=”Responsable RHF – partenariats” phone=”+33 6 74 70 67 50″ email=”maude.renon@grenoble-em.com” image=”3199″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Victor Rochegude” subtitle=”Responsable RHF – Event” phone=”+33 6 38 93 70 90″ email=”victor.rochegude@grenoble-em.com” image=”3189″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Margaux Lagrange” subtitle=”Responsable logistique ” phone=”+33 6 84 92 15 05″ email=”margaux.lagrange@grenoble-em.com” image=”3175″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Inès Albanese” subtitle=”Responsable communication digitale” phone=”+33 6 35 51 03 38″ email=”ines.albanese@grenoble-em.com” image=”3192″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Marie-Xavière Saffre” subtitle=”Responsable création” phone=”+33 6 81 27 56 04″ email=”maguelonne.richard2@grenoble-em.com” image=”3193″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Juliette Chevallier” subtitle=”Responsable relations clients” phone=”+33 6 69 57 72 06″ email=”juliette.chevallier@grenoble-em.com” image=”3194″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Juliette Cointe” subtitle=”Responsable sponsoring ” phone=”+33 6 59 70 08 46″ email=”juliette.cointe@grenoble-em.com” image=”3290″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Victor Héron” subtitle=”Responsable partenariats luxe/sport/tourisme” phone=”+33 6 50 61 41 45″ email=”victor.heron@grenoble-em.com” image=”3291″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Victor Trentesaux” subtitle=”Responsable partenariats Banques/Assurances énergie/Téléphonie” phone=”+33 6 05 07 27 21″ email=”victor.trentesaux@grenoble-em.com” image=”3292″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Adriane Bourriague” subtitle=”Responsable partenariat Audit-consulting/Hightech/Media-entertainment/Pub-Com” phone=”+33 6 37 66 59 05″ email=”adriane.bourriague@grenoble-em.com” image=”3293″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Léo Muller” subtitle=”Responsable Partenaires Internationaux” phone=”+33 6 45 68 11 13″ email=”leo.muller@grenoble-em.com” image=”3294″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Jeanne Ghazarossian ” subtitle=”Responsable trophée des valeurs” phone=”+33 6 14 66 47 26″ email=”jeanne.ghazarossian @grenoble-em.com” image=”2412″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Clémence Chambel” subtitle=”Responsable challenge ski” phone=”+33 6 67 72 59 24″ email=”clemence.chambel@grenoble-em.com” image=”3143″][/our_team_list][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][our_team_list title=”Tancrède De Laage” subtitle=”Responsable challenge village” phone=”+33 6 48 27 91 50″ email=”tancrede.de-laage-de-meux@grenoble-em.com” image=”3153″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Lucas Blondel” subtitle=”Responsable RHF – communication” phone=”+33 7 68 89 55 09″ email=”lucas.blondel@grenoble-em.com” image=”3188″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Henry Tiano” subtitle=”Responsable création” phone=”+33 6 28 52 11 87″ email=”henry.tiano@grenoble-em.com” image=”2407″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Marie Alix Salomé” subtitle=”Responsible relations presse” phone=”+33 6 28 66 17 28″ email=”marie-alix.salome@grenoble-em.com” image=”2406″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Naomi Weber” subtitle=”Responsable partenariats grande consommation” phone=”+33 6 21 44 27 60″ email=”naomi.weber@grenoble-em.com” image=”3195″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Juliette Flé” subtitle=”Responsable partenariats équipements ” phone=”+33 6 71 34 38 51″ email=”juliette.fle@grenoble-em.com” image=”3198″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Mathilde Pauzes” subtitle=”Responsable partenariats handisport et développement durable” phone=”+33 6 72 21 20 20″ email=”mathilde.pauzes@grenoble-em.com” image=”3200″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Gwenael Fichou” subtitle=”Responsable challenge montagne” phone=”+33 6 68 92 09 12″ email=”gwenael.fichou@grenoble-em.com” image=”3142″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Antoine Beau” subtitle=”Responsable challenge village” phone=”+33 6 86 93 09 44″ email=”antoine.beau@grenoble-em.com” image=”3152″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Diane Petit” subtitle=”Responsable pôle commercial” phone=”+33 6 26 05 91 33″ email=”diane.petit@grenoble-em.com” image=”3201″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Alexandre Guil” subtitle=”Responsable commercial Zone France” phone=”+33 6 98 97 28 85″ email=”alexandre.guil@grenoble-em.com” image=”3297″][/our_team_list][our_team_list title=”Basile Grimaud” subtitle=”Commercial zone internationale” phone=”+33 6 47 94 73 57″ email=”basile.grimaud@grenoble-em.com” image=”2417″][/our_team_list][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Translate »