Association Altigliss (since 1984)

  • Insert your content here
 
Association Altigliss - Grenoble Ecole de Management

Contact a particular responsible

Insert your content here

Raphael Mantello

President

+33 6 16 93 46 95


raphaël.mantello@grenoble-em.com

Valentin Lagier

Vice-president

+33 6 73 60 29 12


valentin.lagier@grenoble-em.com

Aude Delfosse

Secretary

+33 6 89 32 97 50


aude.delfosse@grenoble-em.com

Alienor Behaghel

Treasurer

+33 6 32 10 70 59


alienor.behaghel@grenoble-em.com

Laura Colomba

Responsible of communication

+33 6 47 66 17 76


laura.colomba@grenoble-em.com

Marie Gueugnier

Partnership responsible

+33 6 74 67 93 50


marie.gueugnier@grenoble-em.com

Johan Balicco

Responsible of RHF

+33 6 81 01 04 69


Antoine Day

Village Challenge Responsible / Ceremonies

+33 6 78 68 71 91


Jerome Ferrante

Village Challenge Responsible / Ceremonies

+33 6 78 30 79 99


Raphaëlle Marie Hirsch

Creation Responsible

+33 6 85 90 17 14


Marion Lacoste

Responsible consumer good Partnership

+33 6 59 20 71 00


Naïm Meguellati

Responsible of Digital Communication

+33 6 74 27 74 96


Rose Ollivier

Press Media Responsible

+33 6 25 76 99 62


Richard Rigault

Responsible Ski Challenge

+33 6 52 09 56 55


Camille David

Responsible RHF and equipment's partnership

+33 6 33 73 09 35


Domitille Descamps

Responsible of Customer Management

+33 6 85 41 82 36


Marion Gayon

Responsible of Externals Relationships

+33 6 83 93 89 14


Agathe Hooarnaert

Mountain Challenge Responsible / Supergliss

+33 6 30 38 26 28


Anatole Mazières

Responsible Financer and Tourism Partnership

+33 6 30 21 14 57


Julie Moriceau

Logistic responsible

+33 6 59 61 42 34


Fabien Poupon

Responsible of Externals Relationships (French Area)

+33 6 58 06 62 57


Jules Stevenson

Book keeper

+33 6 73 23 98 20